top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ. M. Zuniga

Book Signing 2023

Hello everyone! It’s been a while. Sometimes I forget I have a website because I’m trying to keep up with social media and life, and write books somewhere between there.

Today, I want to put out a special announcement. I will be an attending author at the Love & Devotion: Hopelessly Devoted book signing!

I’m so excited for this. I have a couple of books in the works. I’m hoping to release them before the year is up, and have them available at the book signing.

I would love to meet all of you. Please come on by and have fun with us. There will be a lot of authors there to mingle with.

Mark the date in your calendar!



5 views0 comments
©Copyright 2013-2023 by J. M. Zuniga

​FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
bottom of page