top of page
Search
  • J. M. Zuniga

My 1st Blog Post for My Website


Hello!

I'd like to introduce myself. I am J. M. Zuniga, author of YA Fiction (well, most of it is anyway). I began writing in 2009, a year after an English professor insisted I should write a book. I didn't think I had it in me to bring a story to life. I struggled for a long time wondering if anyone would read my work. The funny thing was that once I started writing, I couldn't stop. Ideas just kept bombarding my brain. It was like I had opened a Pandora's Box. Even if nobody read my stories, I had to keep writing. I now have several books out. People who have read them, love them. That makes me smile and warms my heart. It fuels my passion to continue writing and creating new worlds.


Here is a look at my work. I hope you get a moment to read and enjoy it.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Surviving the Pandemic: What does that even mean?

It's October 13, 2021, and some people here in the US are decorating and making plans for Halloween. They're trying to gain a sense of normalcy with an age old tradition of fall decorations, costumes,

bottom of page